Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Cardiovascular Physics

Members

 
Name Telephone:
++49-30-2093-
E-Mail

Head
 
   
PD Dr. Niels Wessel                       
(Cardiovascular Physics)
 
99181   wessel@physik.hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Jürgen Kurths
(Nonlinear Dynamics (S))
 
99180 juergen.kurths@physik.hu-berlin.de

Secretariat (part-time)
 

99180
 
 
Academic staff and guests
 
   
Prof. Dr. Thomas Penzel
 
99180 thomas.penzel@charite.de
Dr. Markus Dahlem 99185 dahlem@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dipl. Phys. Andrej Gapelyuk
 
99187 gapelyuk@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Gorka Zamora Lopez
 
99184 gorka.zamora@ymail.com
Dr. Stefan Schinkel
 
99121 schinkel@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dipl. Ing. Laila Gbaoui
 
99183 l.gbaoui@gmail.com
Jan Krämer
 
99182 jkraemer@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Maik Riedl
 
99186 mriedl@physik.hu-berlin.de
Andreas Müller 99189 andreas.mueller@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
Niklas Boers
 
++49-0331-
2882035
Niklas.Boers@pik-potsdam.de
Peng Ji
 
++49-0331-
28820772
peng.ji@pik-potsdam.de
Jonathan Donges
 
++49-0331-
28820724
Donges@pik-potsdam.de
Kira Rehfeld
 
++49-0331-
28820724
Kira.Rehfeld@pik-potsdam.de
Jakob Runge
 
++49-0331-
2882035
Jakob.Runge@pik-potsdam.de
Dr. Aissatou Mboussi Nkomidio
 
99180 aichamboussi@yahoo.fr
Antonio Gabriel Ravelo García 99184 aravelo@dsc.ulpgc.es
 
Dr. Wei Zou, +4933128820751
 
99180 zou.wei@pik-potsdam.de
Aritz Irizar
 
  irizarnaunk@gmail.com

Alumni
 
   

Qingying Miao

  qymiao@sjtu.edu.cn
Dr. Andrey Moskalenko   cardio@avmoskalenko.ru
 
Dipl. Inf. Alexander Suhrbier   alexander.suhrbier@kit.edu
 
Dr. Gonzalo Marcelo Ramirez Avila   mravila@fiumsa.edu.bo