Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Department of Physics

Committee for Women's Advancement of the Department of Physics

The Committee for Women's Advancement at the Department of Physics consists of one member of every status group and the director.


  • Prof. Dr. Saskia F. Fischer (chairperson)
  • Prof. Dr. Norbert Koch (director)
Academic staff member:
  • Dr. Anna Mogilatenko
Technical staff member:
  • Dagmar Kaiser
  • Christopher Wolf
  • Clara Wassner (assistant member)


The Committee for Women's Advancement deals with questions concerning women's financial support and advancement at the Department of Physics. Additional information can be found here:

To submit an application for financial support, please send it to the local women's representative. It will then be discussed in the Committee for Women's Advancement.