Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Integrated Quantum Photonics

People

 

 

tim_schroeder.JPG
Dr. Tim Schröder
Group Leader
Office: 2'518
Tel: +49 30 2093 4818
tim.schroeder@physik.hu-berlin.de
Helen Jurscha
Administrative Assistant
Office: 2'519
Tel: +49 30 2093 7894
iqp-office@physik.hu-berlin.de
joseph_munns.JPG
Dr. Joseph Munns
Post-Doc
Office: 2'520
Tel: +49 30 2093 7761
joseph.munns@physik.hu-berlin.de
tommaso_preglonato.JPG
Dr. Tommaso Pregnolato
Post-Doc @ FBH
 
Tel: +49 30 6392 2872
tommaso.pregnolato@fbh-berlin.de
gregor_pieplow.JPG
Dr. Gregor Pieplow
Post-Doc
Office: 2'613
Tel: +49 30 2093 7787
gregor.pieplow@physik.hu-berlin.de
felipe_perona.JPG
Dr. Felipe Perona
Post-Doc @ FBH
 
Tel: +49 30 6392 2872
felipe.perona@fbh-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Sinan Gündoğdu
Post-Doc
 
 
sinan.gundogdu@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mohanad Al Mamoori
Post-Doc
 
 
mohanad.al.mamoori@physik.hu-berlin.de
laura_orphal-kobin.JPG
Laura Orphal-Kobin
PhD Student
Office: 2'612
Tel: +49 30 2093 7744
orphal@physik.hu-berlin.de
julian_bopp.JPG
Julian Bopp
PhD Student
Office: 2'520
Tel: +49 30 2093 7905
Mail: julian.bopp@physik.hu-berlin.de
cem_gueney_torun.JPG
Cem Güney Torun
PhD Student
Office: 2'519
Tel: +49 30 2093 7894
toruncem@physik.hu-berlin.de
mariano_isaza_monsalve.JPG
Mariano Isaza Monsalve
Master Student
Office: 2'612
Tel: +49 30 2093 7744
isazamar@physik.hu-berlin.de
maarten_vd_hoeven.JPG
Maarten van der Hoeven
Master Student
Office: 2'611
Tel: +49 30 2093 7767
maarten.van.der.hoeven@physik.hu-berlin.de
kilian_unter.JPG
Kilian Unterguggenberger 
Master Student
Office: 2'611
Tel: +49 30 2093 7767
kilian.unterguggenberger@physik.hu-berlin.de
Jonas Wollenberg
Master Student
Lab: 0'704
Tel: +49 30 2093 8027
jonas.wollenberg@physik.hu-berlin.de
Tim Turan
Master Student
Lab: 0'704
Tel: +49 30 2093 8027
tim.turan@physik.hu-berlin.de
franziska_herrmann.JPG
Franziska Herrmann
Master Student
Office: 2'520
Tel: +49 30 2093 7761
franziska.herrmann@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Boris Naydenov
Guest Scientist
boris.naydenov@helmholtz-berlin.de

 

 

Former Members

 

Pascal Frehle
Master Student
2019-2021

 

Saili Naik
Master Student
2019-2020

 

Yvonne Kunath
Administrative Assistant
2018-2019