Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Physics of Macromolecules

People

Name Telephone
++49-30-2093-
Room
NEW 15
e-mail
Chair
Prof. Dr. Rabe, Jürgen P. 7788 1'516 rabe@physik.hu-berlin.de
Secretary
Bojarzen, Sylwia 7621 1'517 sek.pmm@physik.hu-berlin.de
Academic staff and guests
Bloch, Richard 8030 2'303 rbloch@physik.hu-berlin.de
Cojal González, José David 7832 1'511 cojal@physik.hu-berlin.de
Falk, Caroline 4804 2'304 caroline.falk@physik.hu-berlin.de
Gabaj, Simon     gabajsimon@gmail.com
Gholami, Mohammad Fardin 7714 1'510 gholami@physik.hu-berlin.de
Herman, Katherine 7833 1'521 herman@physik.hu-berlin.de
Kage, Daniel     daniel.kage@bam.de
PD Dr. Kirstein, Stefan 7821 1'514 stefan.kirstein@physik.hu-berlin.de
Kraft, Marco     marco.kraft@bam.de
Liedl, Christian 7833 1'521 cliedl@physik.hu-berlin.de
Lee, Chien-Li 4805 2'305 s8712212@yahoo.com.tw
Marschall, Niklas     mniklas@physik.hu-berlin.de
Rauf, Abdul 7714 1'510 rauf@physik.hu-berlin.de
Reiter-Scherer, Valentin 8030 1'410 valentin.reiter@physik.hu-berlin.de
Rezania, Bita 7833 1'521 bita.rezania@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Severin, Nikolai 7856 1'501 nikolai.severin@physik.hu-berlin.de
Engineers
Poblenz, Evi 7830 1'520 evi.poblenz@physik.hu-berlin.de

Alumni

Former staff and guests