Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Physics of Macromolecules

People

Telefone
++49-30-2093-
Room
NEW 15
e-mail
Chair
Prof. Dr. Rabe, Jürgen P. 7788 1'516 rabe@physik.hu-berlin.de
Secretary
Bojarzen, Sylwia 7621 1'517 sek.pmm@physik.hu-berlin.de
Academic stuff and guests
Cojal González, José David 7832 1'511 cojal@physik.hu-berlin.de
Falk, Caroline 4804 2'304 caroline.falk@physik.hu-berlin.de
Gholami, Mohammad Fardin 7714 1'510 gholami@physik.hu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Kirstein, Stefan 7821 1'514 stefan.kirstein@physik.hu-berlin.de
Li, Hanlin 8030 2'303 hanlin.li0814@gmail.com
Lin, Hu 7714 1'510 linhu621@gmail.com
Prof. Palma, Carlos-Andres     palma@iphy.ac.cn
Rauf, Abdul 7714 1'510 rauf@physik.hu-berlin.de
Rezania, Bita 7833 1'521 bita.rezania@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Severin, Nikolai 7856 1'501 nikolai.severin@physik.hu-berlin.de
Tang, Zijing 8030 2'303 tzj961130@126.com
Zang, Aoqing 8030 2'303 aoqing917@gmail.com
Engineer
Poblenz, Evi 7830 1'520 evi.poblenz@physik.hu-berlin.de

Alumni

Former stuff and guests