Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Strukturforschung / Elektronenmikroskopie

People

Name Room Tel Email
    +49 (0)30 2093+

@physik.hu-berlin.de

'@hu' = @hu-berlin.de

Staff
Alberto Eljarrat Ascunce, Dr. 3’306 7734 alberto.eljarrat
Kristiane Elsner, BSc. 2’520 7946 kristiane.elsner
Sam Fairman, MSc. 3’305 7866 fairmans
Marion Götsch (secretary) 3'209 7652 marion.goetsch
Benedikt Haas, Dr. 3’307 7937 benedikt.haas
Ines Häusler, Dr. 3’305 7866 haeusler
Holm Kirmse, Dr. 3’308 7641 holm.kirmse
Markus Kühbach, Dr.     kuehbacm@hu
Christoph T. Koch, Prof., PhD 3'210 7640 christoph.koch
Johannes Müller, MSc. 3’306 7734 johannes.mueller
Thomas Pekin, PhD 3'305 7866 thomas.pekin
Sherjeel Shabih, BSc. 3’309 4995 sshabih
Marcel Schloz, MSc. 3’306 7734 schlozma
Wouter Van den Broek, Dr. 3’307 7937 wouter.van.den.broek

 

Associated Staff

Hannah Funk, MSc. (HZB) 3’304 7658 hannah.funk
Zdravko Kochovski, Dr. (HZB) 3’309 4995 zdravko.kochovski
Anna Mogilatenko, Dr. (FBH) 3’308 7868 anmog

 

Visiting Scientists

Walid Hetaba, Dr. (FHI) 3’305 7866 hetaba@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

 

Master Thesis Students

Felix Bär, BSc     Felix.Baer
Jie Chen, BSc      
Marcus Fenner, BSc 3’305 7866 mfenner
Guangyu He, BSc 3’310 7848 guangyu.he
Patrick Hildebrandt, BSc (FHI)   patrick-nigel.hildebrandt
Zhao Meng, BSc     zhaomenq
Fabian Peschel, BSc 3’304 7641 fabian.peschel
Konstantin Skudler, BSc 3’304 7641 skudlerk
Franziska Voigt, BSc (Carl Zeiss)   voigturs@hu

 

Bachelor Thesis Students

Zaven Badalyan     badalyaz
Jan Beier     jn.beier
Sven Feja      
Anne Kathrin Gerlach     anne.kathrin.gerlach@hu
Maurice Haffner     haffnerm@hu
Karl Härtel     haertelk
Benjamin Lühmann 3’310 7848  
Christian Mirek 3'310 7848 mirekchr@hu
Johnny E. Mundelius      
Theresa Ober 3’310 7848  
Evelyn Stangneth      
List of completed Bachelor and Master theses

 

Student workers

Konstantin Skudler, BSc 3’304 7641 skudlerk
Fabian Peschel, BSc 3’304 7641 fabian.peschel

 

Fax 3'209 7643  
       
 

Former staff members (left after 2015)

Years

 
Jonas Weinrich   2016-2020  
Michael Huang, Dr.   2017-2020  
Robert Pennington, PhD   2012-2019  
Peter Schäfer, Dr.   1979-2019  
Eva Oehlschlegel   1989-2019  
Shaohong Cao, Dr.   2017-2018  
Daisuke Morikawa, Dr.   2017-2018  
Feng Wang, Dr.   2012-2018  
Amin Parvizi, Dr.   2012-2017