Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Strukturforschung / Elektronenmikroskopie

People

Name Room Tel Email
    +49 (0)30 2093+ @physik.hu-berlin.de
Staff
Alberto Eljarrat Ascunce, Dr. 3’306 7734 alberto.eljarrat
Kristiane Elsner, BSc. 2’520 7754 kristiane.elsner
Sam Fairman, MSc. 3’305 7866 fairmans
Marion Götsch (secretary) 3'209 7652 marion.goetsch
Benedikt Haas, Dr. 3’307 7937 benedikt.haas
Michael Huang, Dr. 3’304 7658 michael.huang
Holm Kirmse, Dr. 3’308 7641 holm.kirmse
Christoph T. Koch, Prof., PhD 3'210 7640 christoph.koch
Johannes Müller, MSc. 3’306 7734 johannes.mueller
Eva Oehlschlegel 2’520 7754 eva.oehlschlegel
Robert S. Pennington, PhD 3’309 4995 robert.pennington
Peter Schäfer, Dr. 2’519 7894 peter.schaefer
Marcel Schloz, MSc. 3’306 7658 schlozma
Wouter Van den Broek, Dr. 3’307 7937 wouter.van.den.broek

 

Associated Staff

Zdravko Kochovski, Dr. (HZB) 3’309 4995 zdravko.kochovski
Anna Mogilatenko, Dr. (FBH) 3’308 7868 anmog

 

Visiting Scientists

 

Master Thesis Students

Jonas Weinrich, BSc. 3’304 7658 jonas.konrad.weinrich
Tillmann Wieland, BSc. 3’310 7848 tillmann.wieland
Till Ziegler, BSc 3’305 7866 till.ziegler
Marcus Fenner, BSc 3’305 7866 mfenner

 

Bachelor Thesis Students

Felix Bär 3’310 7848 felix.baer
Jan Beier 3’310 7848 jn.beier
Fabian Peschel 3’304 7658 fabian.peschel
Konstantin Skudler 3’304 7658 skudlerk
List of completed Bachelor and Master theses

 

Student workers

Moritz Buchta, BSc. 3’310 7848 moritz.buchta
Jonas Lautenschläger 3’310 7848 jonas.lautenschlaeger

 

Fax 3'209 7643  
       

Former group members (left after 2015)

Years

 
Shaohong Cao, Dr.   2017-2018  
Daisuke Morikawa, Dr.   2017-2018  
Feng Wang, Dr.   2012-2018  
Amin Parvizi, Dr.   2012-2017