Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Strukturforschung / Elektronenmikroskopie

People

Name Room Tel Email
    +49 (0)30 2093+ @physik.hu-berlin.de
Staff
Alberto Eljarrat Ascunce, Dr. 3’306 7734 alberto.eljarrat
Kristiane Elsner, BSc. 2’520 7946 kristiane.elsner
Sam Fairman, MSc. 3’305 7866 fairmans
Marion Götsch (secretary) 3'209 7652 marion.goetsch
Benedikt Haas, Dr. 3’307 7937 benedikt.haas
Michael Huang, Dr. 3’304 7658 michael.huang
Holm Kirmse, Dr. 3’308 7641 holm.kirmse
Christoph T. Koch, Prof., PhD 3'210 7640 christoph.koch
Johannes Müller, MSc. 3’306 7734 johannes.mueller
Thomas Pekin, PhD 3'305 7866 thomas.pekin
Robert S. Pennington, PhD 3’309 4995 robert.pennington
Marcel Schloz, MSc. 3’306 7658 schlozma
Wouter Van den Broek, Dr. 3’307 7937 wouter.van.den.broek

 

Associated Staff

Hannah Funk, MSc. (HZB) 3’304 7658 hannah.funk
Zdravko Kochovski, Dr. (HZB) 3’309 4995 zdravko.kochovski
Anna Mogilatenko, Dr. (FBH) 3’308 7868 anmog
Jonas Weinrich, MSc. (FBH) 3’305 7866  

 

Visiting Scientists

Walid Hetaba, Dr. (FHI) 3’305 7866  

 

Master Thesis Students

Marcus Fenner, BSc 3’305 7866 mfenner
Fabian Peschel, BSc 3’310 7848  
Konstantin Skudler, BSc 3’310 7848  
Niklas Sturm, BSc     sturmnik

 

Bachelor Thesis Students

Tim Bechtel 3’304 7658 bechtelt
Jan Beier 3’310 7848 jn.beier
Johnny E. Mundelius      
Theresa Ober 3’310 7848  
Alexander Spyrantis 3’310 7848 alexander.spyrantis
Vinzenz Zimmermann     zimmervi
List of completed Bachelor and Master theses

 

Student workers

Moritz Eisebitt 3’310 7848  
Konstantin Skudler, BSc 3’310 7848  

 

Fax 3'209 7643  
       
 

Former group members (left after 2015)

Years

 
Peter Schäfer, Dr.   1979-2019  
Eva Oehlschlegel   1989-2019  
Shaohong Cao, Dr.   2017-2018  
Daisuke Morikawa, Dr.   2017-2018  
Feng Wang, Dr.   2012-2018  
Amin Parvizi, Dr.   2012-2017