Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Strukturforschung / Elektronenmikroskopie

People

Name Room Tel Email
  (IRIS) =
IRIS building
+49 (0)30 2093+

@physik.hu-berlin.de

'@hu' = @hu-berlin.de

Staff
Gerardo Algara-Siller, Dr. 3.162 (IRIS) 82510 gerardo.algara.siller
Catrina Coogan 3’303 7946 katrina.coogan
Alberto Eljarrat Ascunce, Dr. 3’306 7734 alberto.eljarrat
Kristiane Elsner, BSc. 3'303 7946 kristiane.elsner
Sam Fairman, MSc. 3’305 7866 fairmans
Marion Götsch (secretary) 3'209 7652 marion.goetsch
Benedikt Haas, Dr. 3.164 (IRIS) 82513 benedikt.haas
Ines Häusler, Dr. 3’307 7866 haeusler
Holm Kirmse, Dr. 3’308 7641 holm.kirmse
Markus Kühbach, Dr.     kuehbacm@hu
Christoph T. Koch, Prof., PhD 3'210 7640 christoph.koch
Johannes Müller, MSc. 3.163 (IRIS) 82512 johannes.mueller
Hannah Nerl, Dr. 3’306 7734 hannah.nerl
Thomas Pekin, PhD 3'305 7866 thomas.pekin
Sherjeel Shabih, BSc. 3’309 4995 sshabih
Marcel Schloz, MSc. 3.163 (IRIS) 82512 schlozma

 

Student workers

Anton Gladyshev 3'304 7658 gladysha@hu
Pablo Fernandez Robledo 3'305 7866 robledop
Jonathan Grill 3'304 7658 grilljon@hu
Grigory Kornilov 3'307 7866  

 

Associated Staff

Hannah Funk, MSc. (HZB) 3’304 7658 hannah.funk
Zdravko Kochovski, Dr. (HZB) 3’309 4995 zdravko.kochovski
Anna Mogilatenko, Dr. (FBH) 3’308 7868 anmog

 

Visiting Scientists

Walid Hetaba, Dr. (FHI)     hetaba@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Franz Schmidt, Dr. (FHI) 2’-118 (IRIS)   schmidt@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

 

Master Thesis Students

Felix Bär, BSc 3.162 (IRIS)   Felix.Baer
Jie Chen, BSc      
Patrick Dieu, BSc 3.162 (IRIS)   dieupatr
Sven Feja, BEd      
Guangyu He, BSc 3.162 (IRIS)   guangyu.he
Patrick Hildebrandt, BSc (FHI)   patrick-nigel.hildebrandt
Zhao Meng, BSc     zhaomenq
Franziska Voigt, BSc (Carl Zeiss)   voigturs@hu

 

Bachelor Thesis Students

Uri Alfassi      
Zaven Badalyan     badalyaz
Jan Beier     jn.beier
Simon Barg 3.162 (IRIS)    
Sarah Flöter     floeters@hu
Anne Kathrin Gerlach     anne.kathrin.gerlach@hu
Maurice Haffner     haffnerm@hu
Karl Härtel     haertelk
Alice Le      
Benjamin Lühmann      
Christian Mirek     mirekchr@hu
Johnny E. Mundelius      
Theresa Ober 3.162 (IRIS)    
Evelyn Stangneth      
Fanny Ziethen 3.162 (IRIS)    
List of completed Bachelor and Master theses

 

Fax 3'209 7643  
       
 

Former staff members (left after 2015)

Years

 
Wouter Van den Broek, Dr.   2012-2021  
Jonas Weinrich, MSc   2016-2020  
Michael Huang, Dr.   2017-2020  
Robert Pennington, PhD   2012-2019  
Peter Schäfer, Dr.   1979-2019  
Eva Oehlschlegel   1989-2019  
Shaohong Cao, Dr.   2017-2018  
Daisuke Morikawa, Dr.   2017-2018  
Feng Wang, Dr.   2012-2018  
Amin Parvizi, Dr.   2012-2017  
       
Former student workers      
Fabian Peschel   08/2019 - 03/2021  
Konstantin Skudler   07/2019 - 03/2021  
Moritz Eisebitt   07/2020 - 10/2020  
Jonas Lautenschläger   04/2017 – 03/2019  
Moritz Buchta   04/2017 – 03/2019