Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Strukturforschung / Elektronenmikroskopie

People

Name Room Tel Email
    +49 (0)30 2093+ @physik.hu-berlin.de
Staff
Alberto Eljarrat Ascunce, Dr. 3’306 7734 alberto.eljarrat
Kristiane Elsner, BSc. 2’520 7946 kristiane.elsner
Sam Fairman, MSc. 3’305 7866 fairmans
Marion Götsch (secretary) 3'209 7652 marion.goetsch
Benedikt Haas, Dr. 3’307 7937 benedikt.haas
Michael Huang, Dr. 3’304 7658 michael.huang
Holm Kirmse, Dr. 3’308 7641 holm.kirmse
Christoph T. Koch, Prof., PhD 3'210 7640 christoph.koch
Johannes Müller, MSc. 3’306 7734 johannes.mueller
Thomas Pekin, PhD 3'305 7866 thomas.pekin
Sherjeel Shabih, BSc. 3’309 4995 sshabih
Marcel Schloz, MSc. 3’306 7658 schlozma
Wouter Van den Broek, Dr. 3’307 7937 wouter.van.den.broek

 

Associated Staff

Hannah Funk, MSc. (HZB) 3’304 7658 hannah.funk
Zdravko Kochovski, Dr. (HZB) 3’309 4995 zdravko.kochovski
Anna Mogilatenko, Dr. (FBH) 3’308 7868 anmog
Jonas Weinrich, MSc. (FBH) 3’305 7866 jonas.konrad.weinrich

 

Visiting Scientists

Walid Hetaba, Dr. (FHI) 3’305 7866 hetaba@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

 

Master Thesis Students

Marcus Fenner, BSc 3’305 7866 mfenner
Guangyu He, BSc 3’310 7848 mfenner
Fabian Peschel, BSc 3’304 7641 fabian.peschel
Konstantin Skudler, BSc 3’304 7641 skudlerk
Niklas Sturm, BSc 3'310 7848 sturmnik

 

Bachelor Thesis Students

Tim Bechtel 3’304 7658 bechtelt
Jan Beier     jn.beier
Josina Gränitz 3’305 7866 josina.graenitz@gmx.de
Alice Le 3’305 7866 alice.le
Benjamin Lühmann 3’310 7848 luehmannb@aol.com
Johnny E. Mundelius     jemundelius@live.de
Theresa Ober 3’310 7848 theresa.ober@hotmail.de
Vinzenz Zimmermann 0’514 8022 zimmervi
List of completed Bachelor and Master theses

 

Student workers

Moritz Eisebitt 3’310 7848 eisebitm
Konstantin Skudler, BSc 3’304 7641 skudlerk
Fabian Peschel, BSc 3’304 7641 fabian.peschel

 

Fax 3'209 7643  
       
 

Former staff members (left after 2015)

Years

 
Robert Pennington, PhD   2012-2019  
Peter Schäfer, Dr.   1979-2019  
Eva Oehlschlegel   1989-2019  
Shaohong Cao, Dr.   2017-2018  
Daisuke Morikawa, Dr.   2017-2018  
Feng Wang, Dr.   2012-2018  
Amin Parvizi, Dr.   2012-2017