Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Statistical Physics and Nonlinear Dynamics & Stochastic Processes

People

Name Phone
+4930-2093-
Room e-Mail
Chair
Prof. Dr. Igor Sokolov 7616 3'414 igor.sokolov@physik.hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Lindner 7934 3'412 benjamin.lindner@physik.hu-berlin.de
Emeriti
Prof. Dr. Lutz Schimansky-Geier 7624 3'408 alsg@physik.hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Werner Ebeling 7637 3'419 ebeling@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

Secretary

Marion Adam 7636 3'413 adam@physik.hu-berlin.de
Nikola Schrenk 6319 BCCN  nikola.schrenk@bccn-berlin.de

 

Academic staff

Prof. Dr. Martin Falcke 7896 3'411 martin.falcke@mdc-berlin.de
PD Dr. Michael Zaks 7608 3'410 zaks@physik.hu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Sten Rüdiger 8055 3'415 sten.ruediger@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Anna Bodrova 7876 3'418 bodrova@physik.hu-berlin.de
Jörg Nötel 8091 3'420 jnoetel@physik.hu-berlin.de
Flavio Iannelli 7876 3'418 iannellif@physik.hu-berlin.de
Mohsen Khadem 7750 3'417 mohsen.khadem@physik.hu-berlin.de
Malte Kähne 7750 3'417 kaehne@physik.hu-berlin.de
Patrick Pöschke 7890 3'416 poeschke@physik.hu-berlin.de
Robert Ronge 7955 3'409 robert.ronge@physik.hu-berlin.de
Fabian Baumann 9091 3'420 fabian.baumann@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

Guests

Prof. Dr. Aleksei Chechkin     aleksei.chechkin@gmail.com
PD Dr. Dirk Hennig     hennigd@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Steffen Martens     steffen.martens@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Pawel Romanczuk     romanczuk@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Sergej Trigger      
Philipp Thomas      

 

Former members

PD Dr. Bernd Esser     besser@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Christian Schmeltzer     schmelt@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Daniela Frömberg     daniela@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Simon Fugmann     simon.fugmann@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Anastasia Lavrova     aurebours@googlemail.com
Dr. Felix Müller     felixm@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Saltanat Sadykova     saltanat@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Arthur Straube     straube@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Felix Thiel     thiel@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Justus Kromer     justuskr@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Bernard Sonnenschein     sonne@physik.hu-berlin.de
Paul Radtke     radtke@physik.hu-berlin.de
Martin Rückl     mrueckl@physik.hu-berlin.de
Sebastian Milster     smilster@gmail.com
Moussa El-Zaarah     moussa.elzaarah@gmail.com
Rita Leite     rita.leite@physik.hu-berlin.de
Valentin Reiter     reiter@physik.hu-berlin.de
Julian Helfferich     julian.helfferich@googlemail.com
Hartmut Lentz      
Christian Weber     chweber@physik.hu-berlin.de
Franziska Flegel     flegel@physik.hu-berlin.de
Nils Haug     haug@physik.hu-berlin.de
Anico Kulow     kulow@physik.hu-berlin.de
Torsten Gross     tgross@physik.hu-berlin.de
Tobias Schwarz     tschwarz@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dirk Nowitnick      
Marcel Meyer     marcelm@physik.hu-berlin.de